Contains evidence-based practice guidelines, recommendations, and patient-oriented outcomes.

A family of health data resource products that draw from an extensive county-level database assembled annually from
over 50 sources. The AHRF products include county and state ASCII files, an MS Access
database, an AHRF Mapping Tool and Health Resources Comparison Tools (HRCT).

CDC WONDER provides the user with a mechanism to search for and read published documents on public health concerns, including reports, recommendations and guidelines, articles and statistical research data published by CDC, as well as reference materials and bibliographies on health-related topics.

ClinicalTrials.gov is a registry and results database of publicly and privately supported clinical studies of human participants conducted around the world.

DailyMed is the official provider of FDA label information (package inserts). This website provides a standard, comprehensive, up-to-date, look-up and download resource of medication content and labeling found in medication package inserts.

The NLM Drug Information Portal is a free resource that searches U.S. government agencies, including the National Library of Medicine, FDA and CDC. Includes current information regarding consumer health, clinical trials, AIDS–related drug information, MeSH® pharmacological actions, PubMed® biomedical literature, and physical properties and structure. The portal covers drugs from the time they are entered into clinical trials through entry into the U.S. marketplace.

Science-based national objectives for improving the health of all Americans. Includes evidence-based resources that analyze and appraise interventions and strategies for improving the health of your community.

The Linus Pauling Institute investigates the role that vitamins and essential minerals (micronutrients) and chemicals from plants (phytochemicals) play in human aging, immune function, and chronic disease. The goal of these studies is to understand the mechanisms by which diet, micronutrients, and dietary supplements affect disease initiation and progression and can be used in the prevention or treatment of human diseases, thereby enhancing lifespan and healthspan.

Principal U.S. health statistics repository maintained by the CDC.

The mission of the National Institute of Nursing Research (NINR) is to promote and improve the health of individuals, families, and communities. To achieve this mission, NINR supports and conducts clinical and basic research and research training on health and illness, research that spans and integrates the behavioral and biological sciences, and that develops the scientific basis for clinical practice.

Trip medical database is a clinical search engine designed to allow users to quickly and easily find and use high-quality research evidence to support their practice and/or care. As well as research evidence, Trip allows clinicians to search across other content types including images, videos, patient information leaflets, educational courses and news.

The Global Health Observatory (GHO) provides data and analyses on global health priorities. GHO highlights information on various global health themes and trends using core indicators, database views, major publications and links to relevant web pages.