Questions? Get in touch!
0000-0002-2199-2286
-
Applied Clinical Pharmacokinetics, 3rd ed.
by
Call Number: AccessPharmacy CollectionISBN: 978-0071794589Publication Date: 2014REQUIRED: PHA6785C Evidence-Based Clinical Reasoning 5
REQUIRED: PHA6279C Evidence-Based Clinical Reasoning 6
REQUIRED: PHA6784 Integrated Therapeutics 3
REQUIRED: PHA6787 Integrated Therapeutics 4 -
Basic & Clinical Biostatistics, 5th ed.
by
Call Number: AccessPharmacy CollectionISBN: 978-1260455366Publication Date: 2020RECOMMENDED: PHA6913C PLRP 3 -
Basic & Clinical Pharmacology, 15th ed
by
Call Number: AccessPharmacy CollectionISBN: 978-1260452310Publication Date: 2020REQUIRED: PHA6785C Evidence-Based Clinical Reasoning 5
REQUIRED: PHA6279C Evidence-Based Clinical Reasoning 6
REQUIRED: PHA6784 Integrated Therapeutics 3
-
Casebook in Clinical Pharmacokinetics and Drug Dosing
by
Call Number: AccessPharmacy CollectionISBN: 978-0071628358Publication Date: 2015REQUIRED: PHA6784 Integrated Therapeutics 3
REQUIRED: PHA6787 Integrated Therapeutics 4
REQUIRED: PHA6785C Evidence-Based Clinical Reasoning 5
REQUIRED: PHA6279C Evidence-Based Clinical Reasoning 6 -
Clinical Pharmacist's Guide to Biostatistics and Literature Evaluation, 2nd ed.
by
Call Number: Not available through USF Health LibrariesISBN: 978-1939862174Publication Date: 2015REQUIRED: PHA6913C PLRP 3 -
DEA Pharmacist's Manual
by
Call Number: UNLIMITED ONLINE ACCESSPublication Date: 2022REQUIRED: PHA6233C Jurisprudence -
DiPiro's Pharmacotherapy: a Pathophysiologic Approach, 12th ed
by
Call Number: AccessPharmacy CollectionISBN: 9781264264544Publication Date: 2023REQUIRED: PHA6784 Integrated Therapeutics 3
REQUIRED: PHA6787 Integrated Therapeutics 4
REQUIRED: PHA6785C Evidence-Based Clinical Reasoning 5
REQUIRED: PHA6279C Evidence-Based Clinical Reasoning 6
REQUIRED: PHA6874L Pharmaceutical Skills 5
REQUIRED: PHA6875L Pharmaceutical Skills 6 -
Dr. C's Ultimate Florida MPJE Review 2024
by
Call Number: Not available through USF Health LibrariesISBN: 9798989532018Publication Date: 2024RECOMMENDED: PHA6233C Jurisprudence -
Foye's Principles of Medicinal Chemistry, 8th ed.
by
Call Number: LWW Health Library® Integrated PharmacyISBN: 978-1496385024Publication Date: 2020REQUIRED: PHA6784 Integrated Therapeutics 3
REQUIRED: PHA6787 Integrated Therapeutics 4
REQUIRED: PHA6785C Evidence-Based Clinical Reasoning 5
REQUIRED: PHA6279C Evidence-Based Clinical Reasoning 6 -
Goodman and Gilman's the Pharmacological Basis of Therapeutics, 14th ed
by
Call Number: AccessPharmacy CollectionISBN: 978-1264258079Publication Date: 2023RECOMMENDED: PHA6784 Integrated Therapeutics 3
RECOMMENDED: PHA6787 Integrated Therapeutics 4
RECOMMENDED: PHA6785C Evidence-Based Clinical Reasoning 5
RECOMMENDED: PHA6279C Evidence-Based Clinical Reasoning 6 -
Handbook of Nonprescription Drugs, 21st ed.
by
Call Number: APhA PharmacyLibrary®ISBN: 978-1582123929Publication Date: 2024REQUIRED: PHA6784 Integrated Therapeutics 3 -
Pharmacogenomics: an Introduction and Clinical Perspective
by
Call Number: AccessPharmacy CollectionISBN: 9780071741699Publication Date: 2012REQUIRED: PHA6785C Evidence-Based Clinical Reasoning 5
REQUIRED: PHA6279C Evidence-Based Clinical Reasoning 6 -
Pharmacy Practice and the Law
by
Call Number: Not available through USF Health LibrariesISBN: 9781284280135Publication Date: 2023RECOMMENDED PHA6233C Jurisprudence -
Pharmacy Research: A How-To Guide for Students, Residents, and New Practitioners
by
Call Number: APhA PharmacyLibrary®ISBN: 1582122415Publication Date: 2015REQUIRED: PHA6913C PLRP 3 -
Rowland & Tozer's Clinical Pharmacokinetics & Pharmacodynamics, 5th ed.
by
Call Number: LWW Health Library® Integrated PharmacyISBN: 978-1496385048Publication Date: 2020REQUIRED: PHA6784 Integrated Therapeutics 3
REQUIRED: PHA6787 Integrated Therapeutics 4
REQUIRED: PHA6785C Evidence-Based Clinical Reasoning 5
REQUIRED: PHA6279C Evidence-Based Clinical Reasoning 6
-
Schwinghammer’s Pharmacotherapy Casebook: A Patient-Focused Approach, 12th ED.
by
Call Number: AccessPharmacy CollectionISBN: 9781264278473Publication Date: 2023RECOMMENDED: PHA6784 Integrated Therapeutics 3
RECOMMENDED: PHA6787 Integrated Therapeutics 4
RECOMMENDED: PHA6785C Evidence-Based Clinical Reasoning 5
RECOMMENDED: PHA6279C Evidence-Based Clinical Reasoning 6 -
Top 300 Pharmacy Drug Cards
by
Call Number: AccessPharmacy CollectionPublication Date: [Updated annually]REQUIRED: PHA6874L Pharmaceutical Skills 5
REQUIRED: PHA6875L Pharmaceutical Skills 6
-
U.S. Pharmacopeia - National Formulary (USP-NF) This link opens in a new windowREQUIRED: PHA6233C Jurisprudence
**USF has complementary academic access for faculty and students. To access, you must create a USP Access Point account using your USF email. See How do I access USP-NF restricted chapters?